Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chelmsford City Youth F.C

View

U14 Whites - The team

Holly Wilson-Tawn

Wing Back
W 6 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: U15 Whites
All appearances (17)
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 12:00
h
League
L
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 12:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 8 Oct, 12:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 15 Oct, 11:30
h
League
L
Sun 22 Oct, 10:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sun 5 Nov, 10:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sun 12 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 19 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
December 2017
Sun 3 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
January 2018
Sun 7 Jan, 11:30
h
League
D
Sun 14 Jan, 10:00
a
League
W
February 2018
Sun 4 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
Sun 18 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sun 25 Feb, 10:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 13:30
a
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors